City Council Committees

Community & Public Relations

  • Chairman:  Leslie Besl
  • Vice Chairman: Gwen Brill
  • Member: Tim Abbott

Development Services Committee

  • Chairman: Matt Davidson
  • Vice Chairman: Terry Senger
  • Member: Dale Paullus

Finance & Budget Committee

  • Chairman: Tim Abbott
  • Vice Chairman: Gwen Brill
  • Member: Terry Senger

Parks, Recreation & Environment Committee

  • Chairman: Gwen Brill
  • Vice Chairman: Matt Davidson
  • Member: Leslie Besl

Public Safety Committee

  • Chairman: Tim Meyers
  • Vice Chairman: Dale Paullus
  • Member: Leslie Besl

Public Utilities Committee

  • Chairman: Dale Paullus
  • Vice Chairman: Tim Abbott
  • Member: Tim Meyers

Public Works Committee

  • Chairman: Terry Senger
  • Vice Chairman: Tim Meyers
  • Member: Matt Davidson

Vice Mayor

  • Tim Abbott

Other Assignments

  • Board of Zoning Appeals: Terry Senger
  • Butler County Advisory Health Council: Terry Senger
  • Community Improvement Corporation: Tim Abbott
  • Cultural Arts Advisory Commission: Gwen Brill
  • Design Review Committee: Dale Paullus
  • Emergency Management Agency: Mitch Rhodus
  • OKI Regional Council of Government: Matt Davidson
  • OKI Regional Council of Governments (Alternate): Mitch Rhodus
  • Parks and Recreation Board: Gwen Brill
  • Planning Commission: Matt Davidson
  • Route 4 Improvement Implementation Committee: Tim Meyers
  • S.E.L.F (Supports to Encourage Low-Income Families): Leslie Besl
mayor miller elem school visits 2017 (5)